Sparc Systems wirkt bei der ersten Maschinenvorführung auf der Messe der Weber Innovation Days

The Sparc Hub
The latest industry insight from Sparc Systems

Stay compliant with updates about the latest technology and information.
Get them sent directly to your inbox by signing up now.

Sparc Systems wirkt bei der ersten Maschinenvorführung auf der Messe der Weber Innovation Days

Anfang des Monats stellte Sparc Systems auf den Weber Innovation Days 2018 aus-einer dreitägigen Veranstaltung, die vom 6. bis 8. November in Breidenbach stattfand.

Die jährliche Veranstaltung war das erste Mal, dass Sparc Systems Weber es globales Kundennetzwerk zeigte.

Sie vereinte mehr als 200 Kunden von Weber aus führenden Unternehmen in der Käse-und Fleischverarbeitung, und in diesem Jahr standen die neuesten Trends, Technologien und bewährten Verfahren zur Verarbeitung von Speck und Rohschinken im Mittelpunkt.

Darüber hinaus bot die Veranstaltung eine einzigartige Plattform für Fachvorträge, Branchendialoge und Live-Präsentationen. Und es zeigte verschiedene Weber-Anwendungen, die sich auf Schneid-und Verpackungslinien für Speck und Rohschinken spezialisiert haben.

Daniel Frank, Sales & Commercial Director bei Sparc Systems: „Unser gesamtes Team war an der Vorbereitung auf unsere Teilnahme an den Weber Innovation Days beteiligt. Und ich möchte mich bei allen bedanken, die es geschafft haben.

„Wir haben ein Cerberus-Metalldetektions-, Etiketteninspektions-und Kontrollabwahtsystem genommen, das als Weber-Maschine für die Veranstaltung gekennzeichnet war, und es erhielt eine große Menge an positiven Rückmeldungen von Weber-Kunden.

„Das Feedback konzentrierte sich auf das Design der Maschine und die wichtigsten Funktionen wie die papierlosen, ausfallsicheren Prüfmöglichkeiten, die auf mögliche Metallverunreinigungen überprüfen, Etiketten überprüfen und das Gewicht von Lebensmitteln überprüfen.

„Und wir haben einige wertvolle Verbindungen zu mehreren potenziellen Händlern und Kunden aus der ganzen Welt geknüpft.“

Weitere Informationen zur Veranstaltung finden Sie hierund Produktinformationen zur Cerberus-Maschine finden Sie hier.

Oder wenn Sie mit einem Mitglied unseres Teams über unsere Vertriebspartnerschaften sprechen möchten, wenden Sie sich an daniel.frank@sparc-systems.com /01684 310000.

 

Start typing and press Enter to search

The Sparc Hub
The latest industry insight from Sparc Systems

Stay compliant with updates about the latest technology and information.
Get them sent directly to your inbox by signing up now.

Sparc Systems makes an impact during its first machine demonstration at the Weber Innovation Days event

Earlier this month, Sparc Systems exhibited at the Weber Innovation Days 2018 – a three-day event that took place on November 6th-8th in Breidenbach, Germany.

The annual event was Sparc Systems’ first time demonstrating to Weber’s global customer network.

It united more than 200 of Weber’s customers from leading cheese and meat slicing companies, and this year’s focus was on the latest trends, technologies and best practices for the processing of bacon and raw ham products.

In addition, the event provided a unique platform for expert lectures, industry dialogues and live presentations. And, it showcased different Weber applications that specialise in slicing and packaging lines for bacon and raw ham.

Daniel Frank, Sales & Commercial Director, at Sparc Systems said: “Our whole team was involved in the preparation for our attendance at the Weber Innovation Days event. And I’d like to say a big thank you to everybody that made it happen.

“We took one Cerberus metal detection, label inspection and checkweighing system which was labeled as a Weber machine to the event, and it received a huge amount of positive feedback from Weber customers.

“The feedback focused on the machine’s design and key features such as its paperless, fail-safe testing capabilities that check for potential metal contaminants, inspect labels and verify the weight of food products.

“And, we made some invaluable connections with several potential distributors and customers from around the world.”

For more information about the event, click here, and for product information about the Cerberus machine, click here.

Or, if you’d like to speak to a member of our team about our distributor partnerships, contact daniel.frank@sparc-systems.com / 01684 310000.

 

Start typing and press Enter to search

Sparc Systems team at FoodTech eventEngineering students at design event